Bruce Skewes

Bruce Skewes

Principal

skewes.bruce.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Brian D’Arcy

Brian D’Arcy

Assistant Principal

darcy.brian.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Ken Aitken

Ken Aitken

Teacher

aitken.kenneth.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Janae Barns

Janae Barns

Teacher

barns.janae.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Jacinta Byers

Jacinta Byers

Year 7B Advisor

byers.jacinta.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Jacquiline Dalton

Jacquiline Dalton

Teacher

dalton.jacquiline.s@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Troy Flores

Troy Flores

Year 7A Advisor

Flores.Troy.W@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Rita Guenzel

Rita Guenzel

Teacher

guenzel.rita.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Amanda Hard

Amanda Hard

VCAL Coordinator

hard.amanda.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Jarrad Heal

Jarrad Heal

Year 8A Advisor

heal.jarrad.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Terri Issac

Terri Issac

Year 10A Advisor

isaac.terri.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Judith MacArthur

Judith MacArthur

Teacher

macarthur.judith.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Gordon MacDonald

Gordon MacDonald

Welfare Coordinator

macdonald.gordonstewart.g@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Kirsty McKenzie

Kirsty McKenzie

Year 9b Advisor

McKenzie.Kirsty.M@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Diane Miller

Diane Miller

Junior School Coordinator / Year 8B Advisor

miller.diane.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Sally Nott

Sally Nott

Teacher

nott.sally.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

John O’Meara

John O’Meara

Teacher

omeara.john.f@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Yasmine Penrose

Yasmine Penrose

Teacher

penrose.yasmin.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Sandra Reddan

Sandra Reddan

Teacher

reddan.sandra.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

William Schwab

William Schwab

Year 10B Advisor

Schwab.William.W@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Rowan Treloar

Rowan Treloar

Year 9A Advisor

mullett.treloar.rowan.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

James Walsh

James Walsh

Year 12 Advisor

walsh.james.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Phillip Wischer

Phillip Wischer

Teacher

wischer.philip.i@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931