Bruce Skewes

Bruce Skewes

Principal

skewes.bruce.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Brian D’Arcy

Brian D’Arcy

Assistant Principal

darcy.brian.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Ken Aitken

Ken Aitken

Year 8A Advisor

aitken.kenneth.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Lauren Anglin

Lauren Anglin

Year 9 Advisor

anglin.lauren.l@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Janae Barns

Janae Barns

Year 11 Advisor

barns.janae.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Fiona Boyle

Fiona Boyle

Teacher

boyle.fiona.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Jacinta Byers

Jacinta Byers

Year 8B Advisor

byers.jacinta.m@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Tim Chandler

Tim Chandler

Year 9 Advisor

chandler.timothy.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Rita Guenzel

Rita Guenzel

Teacher

guenzel.rita.e@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Jarrad Heal

Jarrad Heal

Year 10 Advisor

heal.jarrad.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Yasmine Penrose

Yasmine Penrose

Year 10C Advisor

penrose.yasmin.d@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Terri Issac

Terri Issac

Year 10 Advisor

Isaac.terri.t@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Ian Jones

Ian Jones

Year 7 Advisor

jones.ian.i@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Phillip Kay

Phillip Kay

Teacher

kay.philip.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Michelle Laucious

Michelle Laucious

Teacher

laucius.michelle.h@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Judith MacArthur

Judith MacArthur

Year 7 Advisor

macarthur.judith.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Diane Miller

Diane Miller

Year 7/8 Head Advisor

miller.diane.n@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Sally Nott

Sally Nott

Career Advisor, Year 9 Coordinator

nott.sally.a@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

John O’Meara

John O’Meara

Teacher

omeara.john.f@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Sandra Reddan

Sandra Reddan

Teacher

reddan.sandra.j@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Marion Skovdam

Marion Skovdam

Teacher

skovdam.marion.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Rowan Treloar

Rowan Treloar

Teacher

mullett.treloar.rowan.r@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

James Walsh

James Walsh

Year 12 Advisor

walsh.james.p@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931

Phillip Wischer

Phillip Wischer

Teacher

wischer.philip.i@edumail.vic.gov.au
Phone: (03) 5797 2207
Fax: (03) 5797 2931